Our Team


Nancy Major, President/CEO
nmajor@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4121

Amy Baumann, Vice President - Programs
abaumann@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4123

Barb Butler, Vice President of Development
bbutler@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4128

Joan Lorenz, Operations Director
jlorenz@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4136

Karen Villarreal, Program Director
kvillarreal@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4124

Heidi Beck, Bilingual Program Coordinator and Case Manager/Family Support
hbeck@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4152

Lindsey Wilson, Case Manager/Supervisor
lwilson@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4157

Stephanie Bentley, Bilingual Case Manager/Family Support
sbentley@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 408-2711

Casey Brawner, Milwaukee Program Coordinator/Case Manager
cbrawner@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4129

Kerri McDermott, Training Coordinator/Case Manager
kmcdermott@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4157

MaryKay Simonis, Case Manager/Family Support
msimonis@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4122

Shaylen Ondricka, Case Manager/Family Support
sondricka@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4150

Kelsey DeMarais, Marketing Coordinator
kdemarais@safebabieshealthyfamilies.org
Direct Line: (262) 524-4135

Job Opportunities

Want to join a team that works hard while having fun? Learn more about our current opportunities below:

Case Manager
Job Description